PMHA New Executive / AGM Award Winners

May. 17, 2017

PMHA welcomes the new Executive:


President - Kara Ouellette

Vice President - Jamie Materi

Secretary - Darla Roy

Treasurer - Jennifer Jacobsen



Karen Beresford

Craig Finer

Rick Johnson

Stephen Juch

Tarra Kenney

Barb Main

Darrell Moog

Colin Powell

Ted Van Troyen

Jill Wrigglesworth


Congrats to the AGM Award Winners!

Dexter Materi - Okanagan Hockey School Draw

Barb Main - Chester Kascak Award

Greg Berkholtz - Rep Coach of the Year

Ron Egilson - Recreation Coach of the Year

Kara Ouellette - Safety Person of the Year

Vicky Pickford - Manager of the Year

Kelly Spence - Volunteer of the Year

Paul Brisson - Dunc Jamieson Lifetime Achievement Award


PMHA would like to thank the volunteers for everything they do for the association. Your time is greatly appreciated.


Upcoming Events

Feb. 08, 2018 12:00 AM to Feb. 26, 2018 12:00 AM

2018 Winter Olympics Schedule by Sport

read more »

Feb. 09, 2018 12:00 AM to Feb. 28, 2019 11:45 PM

BC Hockey 100th Anniversary

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.