2018/2019 Officiating Awards

Apr. 26, 2019

2019 Officiating Awards. Congratulations!
Carson Lougheed: Rookie of the Year
Brody Nelson: Most Improved 
Kody Firotte: Most Dedicated 
Nathan Kono: MVP 
Devon Potter and Thomas Caruso are the winners of this years Osoyoos Officiating Camp Award. This award is paid for by PMHA and organized through BC Hockey. 
Thank you to all our officials, since we would not have games without you, and congratulations to the 2019 winners. 
Pictured L-R are Devon Potter, Carson Lougheed, Brody Nelson and Thomas Caruso.

Upcoming Events

Aug. 25, 2019 5:00 PM to Sep. 06, 2019 10:00 PM

2019 Tryouts
2019 Tryouts for Atom Dev, Peewee, Bantam and Midget.

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.