Executives


Name Position Contact
Pam Anderson Administrator/Registrar administrator@pentictonminorhockey.com
(250) 490-9696
Kara Ouellette President hockeykarapmha@hotmail.com
(250) 328-5545
Colin Powell Acting Vice President pmhacolin@pentictonminorhockey.com
(250) 878-1759
Jennifer Jacobsen Treasurer jljacobsen@shaw.ca
(250) 462-2465
Darla Roy Secretary darla.pmha@gmail.com
(250) 488-3769
Karen Beresford Mini Vees / Initiation Director karen.beresford@yahoo.ca
(250) 328-5190
Stephen Juch Novice Director sjuch@pentictonminorhockey.com
(250) 809-2551
Jill Wrigglesworth Atom Director pmhawrigglesworth@gmail.com
(250) 490-7106
Rick Johnson Peewee Director mr.rickjohnson@gmail.com
Craig Finer Bantam Director craig@finerbros.com
(250) 488-4630
Tarra Kenney Midget Director tarrajanel@gmail.com
(250) 460-2026
Ted Van Troyen Risk Director darlene.vt@hotmail.com
(250) 493-4934
Darrell Moog Equipment Director equipment@pentictonminorhockey.com
(250) 328-1174
Barb Main Female Director drbarbmain@gmail.com
(250) 460-1732
Rod Kenney Coach Coordinator rodkenney@hotmail.com
(250) 770-0989
Kelsey Johnson Ice Ambassador pmhaice@gmail.com
(250) 826-2028
Danielle Trahan RIC Administrator pmhadano@gmail.com
(250) 488-0731

Upcoming Events


Dec. 15, 2017 5:00 PM to Dec. 17, 2017 10:00 PM

Midget Recreation Tournament

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.