Executives


Name Position Contact
Pam Anderson Administrator/Registrar administrator@pentictonminorhockey.com
(250) 490-9696
Kara Ouellette President hockeykarapmha@hotmail.com
(250) 328-5545
Jamie Materi Vice President pmhavicepresident@gmail.com
(250) 490-6496
Jennifer Jacobsen Treasurer jljacobsen@shaw.ca
(250) 462-2465
Darla Roy Secretary darla.pmha@gmail.com
(250) 488-3769
Karen Beresford Mini Vees / Initiation Director karen.beresford@yahoo.ca
(250) 328-5190
Stephen Juch Novice Director sjuch@pentictonminorhockey.com
(250) 809-2551
Colin Powell Atom Director pmhacolin@pentictonminorhockey.com
(250) 878-1759
Rick Johnson Peewee Director mr.rickjohnson@gmail.com
(250) 462-9301
Craig Finer Bantam Director craig@finerbros.com
(250) 488-4630
Tarra Kenney Midget Director tarrajanel@gmail.com
(250) 460-2026
Ted Van Troyen Risk Director tvpmha@gmail.com
(250) 493-4934
Darrell Moog Equipment Director equipment@pentictonminorhockey.com
(250) 328-1174
Barb Main Female Director drbarbmain@gmail.com
(250) 460-1732
Jill Wrigglesworth Director at Large jdwriggs@shaw.ca
(250) 490-7106
Rod Kenney Coach Coordinator rodkenney@hotmail.com
(250) 770-0989
Kelsey Johnson Ice Ambassador pmhaice@gmail.com
(250) 826-2028
Mitch Hardington Referee in Chief pmharic@outlook.com
(604) 302-2292
Danielle Trahan RIC Administrator danoshouse@telus.net
(250) 488-0731

Upcoming Events


May. 01, 2017 to Jun. 30, 2017

Registration - May 1 - June 30

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.